Desktop and Apps Master Class Managing Apps & Desktops with Citrix Cloud
Mar 14 2018

DATE
Mar 14, 2018

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Desktop and Apps Master Class

Managing Apps & Desktops with Citrix Cloud

Americas
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

EMEA
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM CET

For your XenApp and XenDesktop environment, what approach are you using to overcome a data center outage?

Join technology experts George Kuruvilla and Daniel Feller as they cover the different approaches to XenApp and XenDesktop business continuity. Our experts will provide insights into the latest approaches, demonstrate how some of these solutions work and answer your questions.

Tune in to learn about:

  • The latest advancements in XenApp and XenDesktop with a mini Tech Update
  • A review of the approaches other organizations are using to overcome site failures
  • How one solution greatly simplifies the fail-over plan
  • How to setup/configure a business continuity solution during a live demo
  • Things one must consider when designing a business continuity solution (Hint: Don’t forget about the data)

This 2-hour webinar will be a highly interactive and demo rich experience with plenty of opportunity to have your say and get your questions answered by our background panel of virtualization experts.

Register now, seating is limited.

On-demand webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.